Join Aldeburgh Young Musicians in their first Open Session of the 24-25 programme, exploring key themes and works of the contemporary music catalogue, under the guidance of musicians from Riot Ensemble.

Aldeburgh Young Musicians
Riot Ensemble
Sarah Dacey
lead tutor/voice
Louise McMonagle
Philip Haworth
Andy Connington

Shortlisted for the 2024 Royal Philharmonic Society Ensemble Award, Riot Ensemble connects people to great contemporary music in concerts and events that are just as innovative, vibrant and rewarding as the music itself. The members of Riot Ensemble are some of the top European soloists in new music, and with Riot Ensemble they work as performers, curators, commissioners, and collaborators, creating and producing a diverse array of projects.

General booking opens on Saturday 3 August at 10am.

Advance booking for members begins on Tuesday 16 July. Find out how becoming a member both supports our work and enables you to enjoy priority booking.

Dates & times

  • Book Now